WhyIsLife title
Send LINKS-
Page To a Friend
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

LINKS

MISCELLANEOUS:
Altered States lots of interesting info & links www.altered-states.co.nz
Alternative Network Directory - A portal of alternative interests: complementary and alternative therapies and practitioners, herbs, diets, crystals, faiths, beliefs, reviews, forthcoming events, monthly newsletter, and community forum. http://www.and-world.com
Ancient American Magazine ancient archeology www.ancientamerican.com
Buckminster Fuller Institute - a true genius www.bfi.org
Bushby, Tony author of 'The Bible Fraud' www.thebiblefraud.com
David Icke www.davidicke.com
Deoxyribonucleic Hyperdimension - weird stuff www.deoxy.org/deoxy.htm
Dr. Karen Ralls www.ancientquest.com
Drunvalo Melchizedec - special info from this amazing teacher. www.drunvalo.com
Earthchanges-prophecies and observations by G. Michael Scallion. www.matrixinstitute.com
For 'skeptical' arguments countering 'alterinfo' www.thehallofmaat.com
Greatmystery - the Prophet's Conference, etc. www.greatmystery.org
Great minds who have changed our world. http://www.supernaturalminds.com
Library of Halexandria a wealth of alterinfo - www.halexandria.org
Matthew Fox a priest with some very different ideas www.creationspirituality.org
MIND MACHINES for the modern shaman and other subtle energy practioners. Bill Russell's website - www.intentronics.com
Nazarene Way, the this website presents the Gnostic Gospels as well as other info that challenges official church doctrine - www.thenazareneway.com
Neale Donald Walsh author of the 'Conversation with God' series www.cwg.org
Nexus Magazine - world's premier alternative info mag. www.nexusmagazine.com
Parabola Magazine - myth, tradition and the search for meaning www.parabola.org
Ram Dass a great teacher www.ramdasstapes.org
Source Books - a great way to buy related books and stuff. www.sacredspaces.org
Susan Collins, professional dowser - www.dowser.ca
The San Francisco Tesla Society info about Tesla and related things www.sftesla.org
The Seven Ray Institute www.sevenray.com
Thom Hartman author of 'The Rise of Corporate Dominance and the Theft of Human Rights' www.thomhartmann.com


BOOKSTORES:
Discount New Age Books www.discountnewagebooks.com
More Used Books - and new www.abebooks.com
Used Books - as well as new ones www.addall.com

SHAMANIC:
Brooke Medicine Eagle www.medicineeagle.com
Chamalu - www.chamalu.com
Hank Wesselman, PHD www.sharedwisdom.com
Michael Harner, PHD www.shamanism.org
Shamanism www.deoxy.org/shaman
Terence McKenna - www.levity.com

THE BIG SHIFT:
Doreen Virtue, PHD www.angeltherapy.com
Gregg Braden - www.greggbraden.net

CONSCIOUSNESS and HEALTH:
Judith Orloff, MD www.drjudithorloff.com
Laurie Monroe www.monroeinstitute.org

EXTRA TERRESTRIALS:
Father Charles Moore www.moordune.com
John Mack, MD www.centerchange.org

ALTERNATIVE HEALING:
Carolyn Mys www.myss.com
Deepak Chopra, MD www.chopra.com
Vasant Lad www.ayurveda.com

SUFI:
Coleman Barkswww.pirvilayat.org

NUMEROLOGY:
Dan Millman www.danmillman.com

MAYAN:
Carlos Barrios www.sacredroad.org
Humbatz Men www.mayamystery.com
Information re: the Mayan calendar www.experiencefestival.com
Judith Bluestone Polich www.web-of-light.com

CONSCIOUSNESS and SCIENCE:

Alex Shulgin, PHD www.mdma.net
Arny Mindell, PHD www.aamindell.net
Don Beck, PHD www.spiraldynamics.net
Edgar Mitchell, PHD www.edmitchellapollo14.com
Elisabet Sahtouris, PHD www.sahtouris.com
John Demartini, DC www.drdemartini.com
John Hagelin, PHD www.hagelin.org
Kate Darling www.motherwave.com
Matthew Fox, PHD www.mathewfox.org
Michio Kaku, PHD www.michiokaku.org
Peter Russell, DCS www.peterussell.com
Rupert Sheldrake, PHD www.sheldrake.org
Story Musgrove, MD/Astronaut www.spacestory.com
William Tiller, PHD www.tiller.org

ARCHAEOLOGY:
SACRED GEOMETRY:
Bruce Rawls www.intent.com
Dan Winter www.soulinvitation.com
Sacred Geometry - info provided by Jonathan Quintan www.sacredgeometry.com
San Graal School of Sacred Geometry www.sangraal.com

SACRED NUMBERS:
A site dedicated to 'phi' www.goldennumber.net
Arcane, esoteric,cosmic knowledge by Michael Joyce - www.jufo.freeserve.co.uk
Earthchanges, etc, by Dee Finney and Joe Mason www.greatdreams.com
The Jupiter Project www.shaka.com/~johnboy

SACRED SEXUALITY:

Beings of Light www.fromthestars.com
Catherine Yronwode www.luckymojo.com
Tantra www.tantra.co.nz
The Church of Tantra www.tantra.org
Worldwide Tantra Teacher Directory www.tantra.com

SOUND POWER:
Don Campbell www.mozarteffect.com
Jonathan Goldman www.healingsounds.com

DOLPHINS:
Ilona Selke www.livingfromvision.com
Joan Phillips Ocean, MSW www.joanocean.com

JUDAISM: